University should only allow equal number of male and female

The education system should not be based on gender. I do not completely agree with the sentence that, the educational institutes should only allowed equal number of male and female candidate. To begin with, some courses are great advantage to the men in compare to women, while some demands more female candidates. There are some courses which are suitable for both the gender like business management. While courses like Marketing is best for men as it requires a lot of physical strength. To extend, it is stated that female candidate prefere medical study more then IT. Furthermore, institutes should not place a restrictions on the basis of genders in order to fill the classes. That being said, people are free to select the subject of their choices whitout gibing to worry about equallity in terms of seats. Moreover, the country with high number of male over female will be consider disadvantage for women lf the university admission system is based on equal gender classes. In conclusion, after the given views it can be stated that education system should be free from all the liabilities and courses should not be restricted on equal gender thinking.