farmers within a country

Nowadays, there are many countries in the world which is totally depended on agriculture activities. Farming is taxes free in some counties while they collect taxes on imported food and in my point of view i am totally agree with them. It is necessary to collect taxes on out countries side food and items. To begin with, some people argue that laying taxes on food imports is not beneficial for consumers and humans who living in country. Firstly, they believe items can be available at cheaper rates but government can control their prices by collecting cheap duties upon them. Secondly, if they collect some money by taxes they can use it for helping poor people and they can give food free to mankind when they need. On the other hand, if governments are not collect duties on important food they should lost their extra income. There are many special food and spices which is grown in particular country so they export their food where it is needed. And also not laying assessments is not beneficial for country side farmers. Secondly, if farming is taxes free in a country so farmers can increase their income and also people get food in cheapest price. In some countries farmers play a good role in economy sector. In conclusion, every country has a right to protect their farmers. And also every country has a system to protect the local industry from the global competition.