today there are more images of disaster and violence in the media. what are the causes and what are your solution

It seems to be an increased widespread concern that there are a mass number of negative news or violent images in there social media. I think the ubiquitous appearances of technological devices and media companies are responsible for this. In the past there were not many sources of information 4 people so they can only get information from some major newspapers or state-owned TV programs. there is no longer the case. due to development of Science and Technology people now can be informed with various sources of news from smartphone to iPad everytime and everywhere. this lead to the frequency of approaching to tremendous information include negative ones. so various ways of communication is The Roots cause of this phenomenon Another important factor contributing to this phenomenon is that some companies exploit negative news to gain money. this is because negative information such as news about crimes or violence often catch attention of audience. therefore these companies often post these news to get more interaction and gain money. In order to solve this problem the government should get involved and enact laws to limit these negative news. more importantly some social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Coco should censore strictly some violent images and negative news. these companies should keep their functionas providing news and information precisely. besides audiences should live in a positive way and know to choose what to read. in sum, several lead to frequency of negative news is technological development and Media company, their negative impacts of this trend too serious to be neglected