some people may think the wealth have a prosperous life, meanwhile others stand by the opinion that only those who contribute like teachers or scientists are successful

Nowadays, there are many definitions of success; some people may think the wealth have a prosperous life, meanwhile others stand by the opinion that only those who contribute like teachers or scientists are successful. In my point of view, both of those people are successful. Firstly, success is the satisfaction of oneself when achieving something he or she find tremendous in career or life, because it brings about happiness. Provided that having much money to ensure the cost of living and purchase luxuries, people are pleased with themselves and feel delightful, which means success to them. Owing to making a lot of money, they can lead a prosperous career and do not have to worry about anything. For some people, nevertheless, satisfaction comes from contributing to the society. For instance, the scientists or doctors are making attempts to help the community. As the poor or the people with disabilities are supported with better life conditions, intellectuals feel great because of having made the world a better place than before. Moreover, educators teaches students to be well-behaved, which contributes to their bright future. Therefore, teachers satisfy with what they have done, as those pupils may become great people in the society. This creates a circle of life that never ends, supposing everyone kept devoting themselves to the serving the community. In conclusion, I think the rich or the contributors are both successful. Success of each person based on how he or she defines it, but anyway, it is always the pleasure and satisfaction of achieving in life and career.