some people believe that paying tax to the state is avoided

Many people think of not paying taxes to the government in the money they have earned. Government running the country on the taxes payed by the citizens. I disagree with the statement and this essay will argue that why every person should pay the tax to the government. There are some people who do not want to pay tax for some reasons. Although, everyone do not have to pay the tax, it depends on their income limit. The main reason is their dissatisfaction towards the government using of the taxes. Government uses the tax money to build good infrastructure, needs to citizens, transport facilities and good defense system. But the tax money is not using properly by the government, they are misusing the money for other purposes. So, this gives the citizens an impression to not pay taxes as their money was not used properly. In developing countries, people are statisfied by the government as they use money only for country development. So, people pay the taxes regularly. Not paying taxes to the government leads to the downfall of the country economy and revenue system. If govenment has no money to provide salaries, to build infrastructure it would lead to internal war. Government can overcome this by educating citizens about importance of paying tax and correct usage of tax money. The tax money diverted to other purposes should be shown to the public. Government can also improve good tax structure and decreasing the tax rates so that more people will pay the tax. It will lead to difficult situation in a country if the taxes are not paid regularly. This essay argued that why every citizen in a country should pay the tax and government shoulduse i properly. In my opinion, paying tax is a duty of every individual so that every country can become a developed nation.