Some people believe that parents should push children to do well in studies .do you agree or disagree .

It is irrefutable fact that parents have a key role in their children's educational performance. some people think that parents must force their children to do best in studies. personally I disagree. this essay will discuss why parents should not pressurized their offspring to do well in studies, using examples from Harvard University and delhi university to demonstrate the points and prove arguments. Although parents know what is right and what is wrong, still it is not advisory to put burden children as children are fragile and do not bear extensive amount of stress. to explain, if parents put burden on their offsprings, they could suffer from some psychological illnesses. for example, an extensive study conducted by Harvard University on 1000 children of new zealand in 2018 revealed that 70%of those children suffered from psychological problems by being pressurized by their parents for studies. it is therefore conclusively clear that parents should not force their offsprings for studies as it leads to some psychological problems among children. Secondly, if parents put extensive burden of studies on their children, it can have detrimental effect on child's health. to substantiate, most companies required creativity and communication skills, which can not be developed properly under the pressure of parents. so children could get deprived from these essential skills. to exemplify, according to an empirical research done by Delhi university on 1500 people who were not creative and unable to communicate with others showed that 60%of those people deprived from these skills because of the burden of studies put by their parents. thus it can be stated beyond any doubt that as it leads to bad impact on child's development so parents should not pressurized their offsprings for studies. By analysing aforementioned paragraphs, I firmly believe that parents should not put burden of studies on their children as it leads to some psychological problems and worsly effect children.