Science and technology has helped the world make many advance. The arts such as Painting, theatre and dance, to name just three example, however, are also valuable. What thing do the arts provide to world that science and technology do not?

There is no doubt that our world become more advance and fast with the help of science and technology. Advance technology make our art more creative through painting, theatre and dance and so on. I believe, apart from science and technology, art provide us opportunity for mind relaxation and skill improvements. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of arts with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin, some people believe that art give them relaxation to their mind. People who have hectic schedule due to work they always like to do painting in their leisure time which helps to reduce their stress level and give chance to quality of time to spend with their loveable things. For example, Salman Khan who is Bollywood actor of India, he is always busy in his flim career, when he gets a chance of free time. He always does painting and get idea or concept for his new film. Another example, many neuroscientist suggest that our brain work 50-60% during the tiredness and fresh mind works 85-90%. Additionally, art helps to improve our physical skills. Children who are more interested in done and singing. They join classes as per their choice and improve themselves. Many of the artists are famous in the world who do practice since childhood. For example, Indian television actress of Avneet Kaur, she does dance since her childhood and perform on national level in “Dance Indian Dance” after her long hardworking. She won this competition on First Position in 2016. To conclude, I believe, science and technology make our art more creative. It does not provide the relaxation and new concept. I believe art is the natural thing. Some people achieve art skill after their long practice. Science and technology does not play any role