Some people believe that parents. Other, however, claim that

It is considered by some that directing children to participate and becaming a good member of society is ensured by theparent's duty, while oyhers claim that it is a school task. On the one hand, parents should guide the offspring on how to deal with society, responsibility of parents are the first teachers, and home is the first school where children learn about life lesson. In many books, we can see that the parents are the first teachers. We all know that children spent their firts three years at home with the family before to enter scholl. For these years, children are already able to learn many things. Parents should be taught basic qualities such as respect, honestly, abedience. For exapmle, my son is just five, but he respects the elderly people. On the another hand, school is the place where childrenare taught skills on various subjects that help to become self-reliant. Such an attitude gives adolescent practical experience in contributing to society. For example, educated offspring may help to learn alphabets and help to read and write, as illiterate members of the society. Some people think that children should be taught to be socially responsible by parents as well as at school. In conclusion, the most effective method to help children to become morally and socially reponsible part of a societyis to teach them at home and also at school. In my opinion, I believe that parents and school both are equally important to instil moral values, among children, to be a good citizen