Human tends to enact work in their life, without it, it's impossible to spend whole life sitting vacant in the home.

Human tends to enact work in their life, without it, it's impossible to spend whole life sitting vacant in the home. A human is most skilled between their teenage to adulthood age, during this period a person put maximum effort in his work. The age after the 60s is considered retirement age. The correct retirement age of individuals is always a point of discussion among the crowd, this essay will be focusing on the retirement age of people. Today, the era is pacing with technologies and advancements in society. Hunger for skilled professional employees is increasing. My perspective towards the age of settling down is quite different from the government and private organizations. An old person, with a good skill set and an active workforce, is an asset to the company. They are much more capable to perform the task than any young generation. Their experience and skills could be used for modern lives. Many businessmen, entrepreneur, an employee still seeks guidance from their seniors. A person who has lived more has seen much more about the world. They provide excellent risk management techniques and are widely used for knowledge sharing. While working in the IT industry, I have observed most of the Senior managers, directors are above the 60s, they have knowledge of every subfield, and are excellent communicators for client delivery. Their experience, maturity level, interaction skills are staggering. Another view towards the retirement age can be a liability. A person becomes liable to the world after their retirement, they seek pensions or use the saving they saved. In case they do not have savings they become a liability to younger ones. A person living more than the 70s usually suffers due to early retirement. Their expenses grow in term of medical facilities and the ever-increasing prices make its harder for them to survive. To conclude, I would say, a person should be allowed to work for as long as they wish to. Every man force can be used to execute some task according to their prior skills. A right model toward employment should be set out for those who seek to work after reaching their 60s.