Some people believe that parenting should be thought in school where as some oppose this view

Parenting is one the best and toughest responsibility a human being can have. It is a beautiful phase of life. Some people feels that parenting should be though in school like other subjects but on the contrary there are few who believes that parenting cannot be thought in the school. In this essay I will discuss both the view both and will try to express why I support first view. Kids are future of any country. Hence it is very important that they get proper care and support in the early stage of life. Education should not be restricted to subjects like math, science and language but teaching basic things which will be very useful in later stage of life should be part of school education. If school will teach parenting to young kids they will understand hardship of their parents. They will understand the physiology of child as well as their parents. It is very important to raise kids in right way as they are our future. Important things like taking care of babies, understanding their needs, who to communicate with kids of different age should be thought in school. But we have some people in our society who oppose above view. They believe that parenting has nothing to do with school learning. According to them its family’s responsibility to teach this topic. They also argue that school should teach subject which can help kids in their future professional life. Although, both views have its own advantages and disadvantages, I personally believe that parenting should be thought in school as it can help young minds to be responsible parents in future and our next generation will be in safe hands.