Nowadays, the environment has been seriously polluted by humans. This fact makes us need to act forthwith to be responsible for what we are doing to the environment. This essay will explain environmental problems and what governments and individuals can do to deal with these troubles.

Nowadays, the environment has been seriously polluted by humans. This fact makes us need to act forthwith to be responsible for what we are doing to the environment. This essay will explain environmental problems and what governments and individuals can do to deal with these troubles. To begin with, two alarming threats are air pollution and waste. Gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles make the Earth's atmosphere trap certain gases such as carbon dioxide and water vapour. This cause the greenhouse effect and global warming, which has a negative effect on the environment. In addition, the increase in human omes along with a huge quantity of waste, which contaminates the earth and pollutes rivers as well as oceans. Besides, the awareness of individuals will make surroundings filthy with full of trash if it is bad. on the one hand, governments could reduce air pollution and waste in many ways. Firstly, they could impose some policies to put a limit on emissions by using renewable energy. Secondly, they could also innovate the public transport system to become more convenient and greener. Furthermore, they can ban heavily if people throw garbage indiscriminately On the other hand, the individuals should also make efforts to lower down the aforementioned problems. They can take public transport to commute. By this way, it is possible to cut down a huge quantity of pollution emissions. Moreover, they need to be aware of the significance of preserving the environment from waste. To illustrate, people could use reusable or paper bags instead of plastic bags. in conclusion, administration and individuals need to understand the devastating effect they have on the environment. Therefore, they are responsible for easing down the damage.