Some people believe that ot is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Different individuals have different ways of coping strategies to various situations. Few believe that acceptance of awful circumstances is the right way. While, others think that resolving the crisis will be more effective. This essay will discuss both the views and provide my prospectives. Firstly, people facing problems sometimes may not be able to change like if a loved once passed away and the only way to tackle is to realise the truth and to move forward. In this situation they themselves are helpless and have to cope similarly. While, if an individual have to deal with an unhappy job, should find another job that may satisfy one's life rather than struggling. At times, one do not quit their job in fear of not getting a better one or to be in loss of pay till a good work. On the other hand, resolving tge situation will help an individual to overcome the hardtimes as well as courage to deal with. In this advance world people with good ability and will power can make life a better one. For example, Ronaldo the great footballer came from a family who couldn't raise him up due to lack of money. The determination and the hard work made him to change his lifestyle and became a famous well known legend. In conclusion, some situations the folks have to accept and move on. But there are times when we could make abetter life by improving situations. And I firmly believe that coping at times is acceptable but taking a good decision in tackling once's problem is the finest way to lead a stress free life.