Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Nowadays, the population around the world growing rapidly by this human wastage such as garbage is also increasing. Few masses say that only the few amounts of wastage from houses had been recycling and many more opine that bureaucrats shall come up with strict rules and regulations. on the contrary reckon that government be going to impose heavy fines to overcome recycling wastage. On the one hand, wastage is the major cause for pollution each and every people should awareof its disadvantages. For instance, myriad of diseases spread with the garbage if it is not recycled. Citizens should aware of the cons of wastage and use it properly in an effective manner, such ascleaning the surroundings and removing of storage water and spraying bleaching power which helps in killing bacteria. On the other hand, not only citizens on the contrary also nations be going to educate the people, how to recycle the wastage and benefits of recycling, for example in Brazil, masses purify their wastage like food waste they dump it in the soil after few days they use it for agricultural purposes such as fertilizers. Apart from this plastic is recycled and used in the construction of roads. Besides this nation should impose, hugetaxes on individuals who disobey the rules. For instance The United States government fined a person 2000 dollars for not using trash bin. Not only fine nonetheless also government shall provide subsidies for recycling machines, like a token of appreciation for people, consequently that each and everyone can their own recycling method which helps in the reduction of wastage. To conclude, recycling of wastage is not in the hands of government on the contrary citizens also take apart and shall help the bureaucrats by obeying rules and regulations made by it.