As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. v. 3

NOW A DAYS IN THIS GENERATION, TECHNOLOGY IS HIGHLY IN-DEMAND IN ALL ASPECT IN OUR LIVES, INCLUDING EDUCATION, A NUMBERS OF PEOPLE SAYS THAT TEACHER WILL BE REPLACED BY COMPUTER IN THE NEXT ERA. HOWEVER, THERE ARE NUMEROUS ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF USING TECHNOLOGY REGARDING ON HOW STUDENTS LEARN. FIRSTLY, THE ADVANTAGE OF USING COMPUTER IN LEARNING IS, IT IS EXTREMELY CONVENIENT ESPECIALLY TO THOSE PUPILS WHO HAVE DISABILITY SUCH AS SPEAKING OR WALKING, IT IS EASY FOR THEM DUE TO THE FACT THAT THEY CAN STUDY IN-HOME USING COMPUTER, INSTEAD OF GOING TO SCHOOL. THE SECOND REASON IS, IT IS MUCH AFFORDABLE DUE TO THE FACT THAT PARENTS CAN NOT PAY THEIR TUITION ANYMORE IF THEY WILL STUDY AT HOME. ON THE CONTRARY, USING TECHNOLOGY IN LEARNING CAN BE MORE DIFFICULT TO LEARN, OWING THE FACT THAT WE KNOW THAT TEACHER IS ONLY HAVE THE ABILITY AND THE KNOWLEDGE TO TEACH OUR CHILDREN THAT COMPUTER CANNOT ACQUIRE, FOR INSTANCE ONLY TEACHER CAN SHOWS OR IMMERGE THE STUDENTS HIDING SKILLS, THEY ALSO TEACH PUPILS ON HOW TO SOCIALIZE, OR HOW TO IMPROVE SELF STEEM THAT COMPUTER CANNOT BE TEACH. MOREOVER THE ESSENTIAL OF THE THE TEACHERS PRESENCE IS THEY STANDING AS THE SECOND MOTHER. CONSIDERING THE ABOVE REASON, IN MY KNOWLEDGE I BELIEVE THAT TEACHER CANNOT BE REPLACED BY ANY TECHNOLOGY IN THE NEAR FUTURE, EVER.