In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

In modern counties, the medium weight of people is rising, that’s why people’s health and physical condition are reduced. In this essay will discuss the main problems associated with increasing weight and suggest a viable solution. The principal problems related to the skyrocketing of weight are that the declining of health and physical state. Which means, overweight causes deterioration of health and fitness. As a result, a lot of people are being lazy and then they sit in their homes without wanting to do anything or without leaving the house. For example, One of the my brothers is John. He has a lot of excess weight. He only eats and sleeps everyday, does nothing. That’s why, One day, he became seriously ill because of the increasing his weight. A solution to this worrying problem is reducing of fatty foods and fast-foods such as hot dogs, hamburgers, pizza and others. If we stop to eating certain amount of food which is fatty foods harmful to health, we may maintain our health and keeping fit. My brother’s John used this method and he achieved a good result. For instance, nowadays he has lost some weight and lost the sebaceous glands in his heart. For the above result, I always choose this way for losing weight. In conclusion, it is true that many people are having problems with weight and health conditions these days. The problems are mostly caused by the unhealthy lifestyles and there are several things that people could do to fix the problems. They should be more selective in choosing their diets and they should avoid certain types of unhealthy foods.