After passing school some students show negative attitude towards learning. why it is? Give solutions of this problem.

Undoubtedly, education plays a vital role in students life. However, negative attitude is showed by few individuals toward study after when they pass out the school. In this easy I shall thrash out the reasons behind this complication and also provide some remedies to curb it. To commence with, Prime factor, people exhibit gloomy viewpoint about learning because their parents foist their will on them, they decide what children had batter learn no matter whether they are interested in it or not, some time child do not attentive to learn but when they forced to do so, they start taking education as burden. Moreover, teacher's pedagogical methods also play crucial role in this such as if science teacher do not explain their students that how it is applicable in the real life then they will never be curious about it. In addition to it, when person do not get job after accomplish his degree, he believe that all his money and time went into vain due to purposeless education system and he lose his faith in it. On the other hand, this obstacle can be overcome by making some progressive changes, Firstly, parents should let their kids decide their future, in that manner they can study their favorite subjects with curiosity. Secondly, not only syllabus should be reduced to give them relief from hectic study schedule but also teaching methods had better improved in schools. Last but not least, Government should provide job opportunities to youth, with a fact that people do not think that education is useless. To conclude, It is extremely complicated issue and this can only be resolved by combine efforts of parents, teachers and authorities.