These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of young people becoming addicted to using their mobile phone, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour

Nowadays, youngsters becoming addicted to using their mobiles phones are increasing day by day and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Personally, I completely agree with the argument and will analyze the reasons. It's true that mobile phones have numerous things useful for us but using too much can brings bad things with people especially children. First of all, starting at a computer or mobile screen for a long periods of time can make eye problems. There are lots of parent allow their kids to use mobile phone for a long time and this can make children's eye have problems like eyestrain or myopic. Secondly, when a kid just focus only on a phone and don't go out side to do activities, it can lead to a sedentary lifestyle and increase the risk of suffering from disease like obesity. Another reason is kids have to develop their brain. If they using to much time to do useless things at that age, it can lead to lack of attention, learning impairment and reduction in ability for self-regulation. Finally, with no parental control, they can see some violent content or negative content that will be imitated by children especially growing children. To sum up, mobile phone is not really bad but people have to control their using so that it can be safer and parent should focus on children when they using phone