Some people believe that only students with best academic should be rewarded while others think that it is more important to reward students with improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinions

In my opinion, I believe every attempt to achieve higher goal should be rewarded, so I want to give my point of view for this essay to support both concerns. Nowadays, universities and schools consider to praise those who accomplished best degree or high score while If we look at those who made attempt, we understood every little try have to considered and rewarded as well as best ones. If we omit this opportunity to increase motivation in educational systems, we will have to face very horrible consequences in the future and in our society. First of all, we live in a community which includes all sort of IQ also different type of potential in every aspect of life, for instance may be one student has an ability to memorize very well while another one has a practical skill to invent new things. Therefore we should not consider just those who have a great degree, may be from one aspect they can do enough and well while from other aspect they have lack of knowledge and successfulness. Second of all, considering best degrees mean to not pay attention to those whose make even a little effort, and for this reason, they might ignore themselves to try more and get a better degree or maybe they completely disappointed from improvement so I believe they should have rewarded as well as top ones. In conclusion we have to consider all students equally even they are not best, and must be rewarded as well as pioneer student, as all of know, encouragement will make improvement in both behavior, moral, education.