In many developed countries, stress is one of the biggest problems. what are some of the factors that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it.

In the recent times, stress has become major issue in various developed Nations. There are many reasons for this. Due to this, we need to take appropriate steps to reduce it. All my explanation are described in ensuring paragraph. The foremost reason for being in stress is overloaded of work. To elaborate it, nowadays people doing more work and taking less sleep. For this reason, if they do not get enough sleep so they feel bored in their work and eventually it will increase stress. For instance, Boss give plenty of work to their employee. So staff are not able to complete all work in time. For this reason, they also want to do work at home. Along side, many people prefer to work at weekends instead of taking a rest. It leads to extra workload and it will end up at headache. To reduce this kind of situation, the employer need to give only much work that the staff can do it. They need to find out the capacity of his work and give ample amount of time to staff for completing the project. So that our employee can complete the the task at office. They do not need to take the complete work at home. Thus, they can enjoy their leisure time at home. In addition to this, boss can add additional department, which hear the problems of staff personal as well as professional. To conclude, there are many peoples who are in stress but by taking necessary step we can reduce it. By reducing the stress we can also improve the productivity of the people.