Most countries believe that international tourism has harmful effecfs. Why do they think so? How to change their views?

Nowadays, the popularity of travelling un-touch places is increasing by leaps and bounds from all the globe. There are a plethora of reasons for this phenomenon. The first and foremost reason is that people are not aware about the roots and rituals of the historical place, so they might be disobeyed some rules and regulations of places. For example, in Hindu culture, people have to put thier shoes outside the temple, hence forieners have not idea about it and they might disfollow this culture. Another major reason is that most travellers use private vehicles for travelling, so it leads to air pollution at an alarming rate. Moreover, some people throw the rubbish at any places, it not only increases land pollution but also creates detrimental effects on flora and fauna. The solutions are not easy. This is beacuse tourism industry is the backbone of the nation as it is beneficial for the growth hotel, travel and food industries. There are a myriad remedies should be taken at global level to curb this woe. The government should impose staingent rules against the law-breakers. It is not responsibility of only state but individual also takes some preventive measures in order to decrease harmful effects of the international level. Every travellers should respect the identity and follows standards of places. In conclusion, I believe that the international tourism helps in ecomonic growth of a country. hence, it is imperative to decrease the negative effects of tourism on environment. This is possible only by the cumulative efforts of the authority and travellers.