More and more companies today allow their office employees to work from home some of the time. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages for the employees and the company

Nowadays, working at the home has become more and more hot topic among individuals. A plethora of companies authorize their workers to job at house. In there are many advantages and disadvantages of this development which we shall discuss below. In my opinion, the pros outweigh the cons. On the positive part, change of working environment from office to home, bring a range of benefits to employees. First of all, staffs could concentrate on their projects without crowd environment. They can put more emphasis on work, and working efficiency may be promoted. Furthermore, employees can keep their family and work in the same balance. They can spend more time with their children which will definitely strengthen their relationship as well as do not need to agonizing about their children while working. As a result, the companies would enjoy relatively higher productivity. Besides, due to the working in the house, redux vehicles because people work at their home. Furthermore, this can reduce environment problems. On the other hand, despite the advantages, there are some disadvantages. To exemplify, employees who work at their home are becoming lazy, and they do not follow the regime, and consequently these affects companies income. The next is they will be less communicable, and they may be deprived of an active social life. To sum up, working at home gives people various opportunities such as effect company’s profit, stuffs work efficiency and so on but there are some aspects too. I believe that these proms outweigh cons.