More and more tasks in the house and at work are being performed by robots. What do you think about this case? Is this a negative or positive development.

Majority of the task in the house and inork are done by Artificial Intelligence. as an increase in technological and madanization. my opinion this is a positive development in several ways thought it has some drawbacks As a dramatic change in life style People tend to be more fast and Focused on the professional career, the rise of robols is seen at various places. People have become super busy in carrers and achieve the goods and treach this target. The work done by artifical intelligence can save time and lead to a better performance and add value to technology Machines work all day long and can perform regard lesery and thus this things lead to various tasks taken over hy robots then humous than. However, I highly believe the positive side due to several reasons and Facts; as growth in technologistas inc Robots can perform the given increarment - with equal efforts god are likely to make mistake in the tasks. They have the efficiency to make the work look quick and easy. The work lood given to tohats definetly consume less time and can perform more rewarding takes. As the small artifical intilliance machines are easy available and considering the benifin for several years with a basic initial stop in Finance wrive leat to more development and advanced.