Some people believe that online shopping beneficial while othjers believe that conventional shopping is convenient. Disscuss both the views and give your opinion.

With the development of technology the living standard of people has totally changed. It makes immensely convenient for the people to get services at their door step. It is often argued by some critics that shopping through internet makes easy fir disabled and elderly people. Meanwhile, Others argue that traditional method has its own advantages. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand, the supporters of the view that ‘E-commerce shopping is helpful’ believes that it is time saving. Moreover, elderly and disabled persons can easily purchase anything of their choice without visiting any outlet. As in this fast-paced world physically visiting any market is almost very difficult. This fact can be better explained with the help of an example of Amazon. com, which was started in 1990 and gain popularity and now it is top rated retail store. Thus\, taking into consideration online shopping does seem better. On the other hand, the advocates of the fact that ‘traditional shopping is appropriate’ believes that it is better to do typical shopping. As once can choose according to their size and choice. They can get idea of the stuff by touching the cloth and trying it. For instance, a report published by North America, revealed that people who shop online are less satisfied as compared to those who do it through traditional way. On the whole, conventional shopping is far suitable. However, I strongly believe that shopping through e-commerce is very beneficial. As it is less time consuming. We do not need to visit shop to shop. Furthermore, aged and disabled can purchase while sitting at their home, in their comfort zone. To sum-up, even though traditional shopping provides opportunity to try and test the thing but from my perspective online shopping has numerous advantages.