Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

The most important thing in this modern day world is to have a Good career level. people say it is old fashioned to have just one career. I support the motion which says it’s good to have several careers. Firstly, my opinion is one should not focus on one occupation that does not yield good results. For example if you are working as a banker and your income is very low but an accountant has a higher pay you can switch by taking extra courses to boost up your career level. This means you can work in this two sectors. Secondly, people work to cater for their families and also to be financially stable. iF they are dependent on one Job that is not yielding results they change by either going back to school or having certified courses. for example ACCA, IT and so on. In addition to this schooling is the best to get an additional career level. One will be open to so many opportunities in the Job market. Personally I have been trained as a sales representative but I furthered my education in management and currently I am a manager in my store and earning 2000dollars.  In conclusion it is best to explore and have experience in different career and target the higher paid jobs.