Some people believe that online learning is very effective for students and that they can learn more easily than in the classroom while other people believe studying in a classroom with other students is much better. Which group do you agree with? Why?

Nowadays, technologies have many important roles in our life even education. In general, some people reckon that the best way of studying is an online platform, however, others still believe that classroom is the place that suits for students to learn the new things. In this essay, I agree that school is suitable for pupils to gain knowledge, and I will explain the reason in the following paragraphs. Studying in the classroom can provide an array of positive aspects. To begin, an argument favour of this place can demonstrate social for children that they can adapt their selves easily. A prime example of this is they will be surrounded by friends who come from differences in nationality and stereotype. This will practice them not only communication but also teamwork and leadership. Therefore, college can provide a better thing for them. On the other hand, people favour of online class can reach simply, by the way, students cannot hand on the real activities from their houses that influence their learning skill. Research recently carried out by Mahidol University, which is a prestigious tertiary educational institute in Thailand renowned for its outstanding research work, has revealed that the children, who had online class at their accommodations between the pandemic, are ineffective in their skills when compare to another group. Thus, it can bring a convenience, but it is not suitable for education. To summarize, the classroom is the place that properly gives new lessons to students. I totally agree that college provides more advantage aspects than another.