Government should spend money on railways rather than on roads

With the development of the transportation system. Roads and railways are most used by people. Some are of the viewpoint that management should devote more fund on railway rather than roads. From my perspective, both system are equally important and my points are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs There are many reason for more fund reqire in railways. To begin with, the foremost one is cheap way of transport, train can carry thousands of people and tones of goods at a time through railways line for shorter or longer distance this make the cost of transportation very cheaper ythat is the reason people uses more railways For that government need to allocate more fund so that more railways line will be build up. Furthermore, more funds are needed for building up new platform, along with that more facility is needed like waiting room, medical facility, toilet and to maintain the hygiene and cleanliness of station and train more worker are needed all this require lots of money On the contrary side people who support the second idea of counstructing road To embark with, During emergency, roadways is the best option as it can be available on time and can be move to anywhere without waiting. Apart from that people use road on daily basis to reach destination like office, school and many more for that huge money is reqired to maintaine the road otherwise road accident may happen. moreover more highways are need to construct to connect rural and urban area For that large sum of money to be invested. To conclude all, Roads and railways are equally important and are major part of life and government should devote funds according to the circumstances and requirement.