Nowadays as a part of the education process students are working for a company for a short period of time without pay. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this? Give your own opinion

In the present Era, practical education is a part of the modern education system. Practical studies are necessary for every student and it is more beneficial for individuals and organizations while drawbacks are very few. On the one hand, education systems are improved by the time and it is mandatory for every youngster to get theoretical studies as well as practical education. For example, most of I. T companies open internships programs because it gives to equal opportunity to company and also students, because the freshers are desperate to learn new things and complete their task with passion. Even organizations complete their project with low cost. In addition, doing a job with studies are also help to a student for their future professional life. On the other hands, doing internships with studies are difficult to manage, because most organizations consider them as a full-time employee and expect more time. For instance, according to the survey of Khaleej times, interns are given more time to companies for completing their task even regular employees leave early from offices. Moreover, industries have to face huge risk because they give a task to a newcomer who does not have any kind of practical knowledge about the products as well as market competitions. Sometimes companies bear big loses. To summarize, practical experiences are important with theoretical studies which give advantage to young people for easy access to enter companies but few drawbacks are also existed also exist which are spend time in offices and institutions have to bear the risk.