Poverty is becoming prevalent issue in this contemporary world and it is increasing day by day. Unemployment and illiteracy are the primary factors for this problem and it can be reduced by job opportunities and free education. This essay will explore reasons and plenty of their solutions which will be unfolded in the subsequent paragraphs.

Poverty is becoming a prevalent issue in this contemporary world and it is increasing day by day. Unemployment and illiteracy are the primary factors for this problem and it can be reduced by job opportunities and free education. This essay will explore reasons and plenty of their solutions which will be unfolded in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are two evident reasons behind poverty. First one is illiteracy; people are not well educated to get good jobs in this modern world. And they are not familiar with advance technology which affects their work life. They are just eligible for general labour work instead of higher positions at the workplace and, they are getting minimum wage for their job which leads to ineligibility to get higher studies as they don’t have enough money to pay for that. Second one is unemployment; an overwhelming number of people are jobless they do not find sufficient opportunities to grow. For instance, a large number of advertisements can be seen in the newspaper that individuals are doing suicide as they do not have a good job to survive. Furthermore, there are two viable solutions to combat this hurdle. Free education can be a good solution and it should promote a higher level to cut this problem from the ground. Everyone should have this right to get an education at free of cost. As a result, no one will be illiterate in the nation. Moreover, a number of job opportunities should be available to everyone in the country. The government should open stores, factories and malls from where folks can get jobs. In conclusion, although there are manifold reasons which bring poverty in the world, there are various possible solutions which are helpful to tackle such issues.