Our modern world is increasingly populated by quasi - intelligent gizmos where presence we barely notice but whose ubiquity has removed much human drudgery.

Our modern world is increasingly populated by quasi - intelligent gizmos where presence we barely notice but whose ubiquity has removed much human drudgery. Therefore, it was sparked off heated tendency between the pros and cons of working and studying at home. In my point of view, this trend will exert a countless problems from health to spiritual. To open deliberation, we can't deny the optimistic and convenience feeling which cutting - edge technologies exert. Firstly, modern technology will help individual plungue the fiscal burden when they just need a computer to work and earn money, without traffic fees and mental health. As a result, a variety of occupation choices also expanded to walks of lives. Secondly, children can easy to approach with new knowledge without fee or just more convenience. To examplify, espeacially in COVID19 period, the cost of modern technology have been plummiting steadily to meet the human's demand and affordable, because all of us need to work and study online to broaden our knowledge. On the flip side, some negative impact was generated paradox with the positive ones. Firstly, all of us can feel the lack of motivation in each work, because we do not meet an accompatible space to learn so that the result will be decreased significantly. Moreover, some health problems are also created by this trend, for example short - sighted, sedentary lifestyle and the worst ones is isolation, . . . It can not easily effect on each person lifestyle but also our mindset when we need to think at home. In brief, the fast -paced of human civilazation profound impact on each person lifestyle, i firmly belive that working online is just a temporary way to replace the offucial ones.