In the future projection that people will have a lower average standard of health since it relate to cutting-edge of technology compared than today's.

Today's many kinds of health problem from heart failure, diabetic, virus, and cancer due the fact people lifestyle plays an important role of people's health. In the future projection that people will have a lower average standard of health since it relate to cutting-edge of technology compared than today's. I am agree with this statement that with an advance technology and unproductive lifestyle in the future leads the lower standard of healthy. In this essay I would like to extend my view in this statement. The first reason why community will have a lower standard of their health since the technology plays an essential role in the midst of community. For example, now people more passive than a decades before one reason is the technology, with simple example, in the last decades that people usually cleaned up their house or property by a traditional way, used their hand, water, and soap. It clearly in nowadays numerous cleaner robotics are invented with an automatic program without any people intervantion. As the result, people not productive in their life and it leads to several health problems such as heart failure. The sophisticated technology are getting better year by year, the reason of this invention to help a human-kind. Hence, machine can altered the way of human work. Following to the first reason, the unproductive lifestyle can drive farther of healthy standard of people. For instance, since an automatic machine learning in computer system are developed that change people's habits on their daily life such as more people buying some product by an online rather than visit to an offline store. That is clear, that person can't reached their personal movement. Moreover, during this pandemic that change our habits like attended numerous an online meeting and unlimited work hours, additionally, without any workout and balance lifestyle in our daily routine drives to a health problem, people more stressful and impacted to physcology. Furthermore, it can effect to their physical problem such as stroke and cancer. To sum up, since technology will improve year by year that highly impacted to our lifestyle, habits, and also our heath. From this that clearly the healthy standard of people in the future is lower than nowadays.