Success is only due to hard work. Luck does not make a person successful or unsuccessful. with that opinion? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

Nowadays in this modern world everyone wants to be highly successful and for that people try to find shortcuts, success defines how rich one is or if one is living a luxurious life, however not everyone living on this earth has been able to accomplish that ideology. There is always been an opinion that hard work is the only path for success not luck, in my opinion I disagree with this statement there is a big hand of both hard work, smart work and luck in an individual's success. The following essay would discuss the explanation with relevant cases and reasons. To begin with, it is a well know quote whilst says, "Work hard in silence, let your success be your noise". It is said that if one works from assiduously towards achieving his aim of life, then he would definitely achieve it and there is nothing wrong in this idea because hard work is one of the key factors in deciding one's achievement. In any field of our life, from examinations to building an empire hard work is must as it is through this hardships that person engenders the qualities of perseverance, alarcity, determination, punctuality and opimistic