Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Some people think that educating children separately based on their gender is better, whereas other believes that co-educational system is much beneficial for them. From my perspective here are certain things that we need to consider whether we will send boys and girls together in one school or exclusively and I personally think that mixed school was a way better than sending our child exclusively. In one hand, there are many reasons to send a child in a mixed school. Firstly, no gender discrimination takes place in such faculties. Children may learn how to respect others regardless of gender. They will taught the importance of equality which is essential. Moreover, student get to learn cooperation within each other and because of that, skills of sharing will develop which is extremely crucial for their future. Like for example in this situation that we are lived in, both men and women work together, husband and wives always together and if a child used to mixed with this kind of environment, he or she will get easily adopt with them. On the other hand, sending children exclusively only base on gender preference has its own reason. Some parents feel that these environment will make them at ease and lessen their worry about other gender especially for girls. Furthermore, children can be able to focus on studies as well as how to be prim and proper which is vital for their future. Likewise, sending them together could be distracting with their academics and resulting a low grade. In conclusion, mixed schools have a wide range of benefits considering separate education systems. Education under one roof is the best technique to prepare and molds our children more realistically.