John C. Maxwell once mentioned that teamwork makes the dream work, but a vision becomes a nightmare when the leader has a big dream and a bad team.

John Maxwell once said: " Teamwork makes the dream work, but a vision becomes a nightmare when the leader has a big dream and a bad team ". I agree with this statement, because the leader can succeed if he has a well-chosen team.   As we already know, a team is a group of people who work together toward a common goal. But the success of the team also largely depends on the efficiency and professionalism of its leader. The team leader must formulate a clear concept so that people's efforts are directed in one direction. Because the leader's dream will come true if the participants have a clear idea of their mission and realize that all success depends on their work. Being a leader does not mean only pointing out mistakes, should be able to encourage and motivate the team. A good leader encourages the exchange of knowledge and ideas of team members, inspiring them to invest their talents and skills in achieving a common goal. In conclusion, I want to say that the seemingly impossible dream will come true if the leader has a well-chosen team.