Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices with this statement

Some people share the common view that, nowadays, we have too many options. I agree with the statement as people are more familiar with technology compared to the past, and changes in trends of people’s choices result in too many opportunities. Today’s world is technologically advanced. With the advance of technology, we have several social platforms, and their popularity is growing day by day. Besides, online business doesn’t depend on any particular timing, so users can check their preferable products any time they want. So, to cope up with the demand, more and more people choose online media to do business. In those social media platforms, we have too many options as well as variety of a single product, which is an advantage for the users. A recent study found out that, around 90 million users around the world use online platforms and approximately one million people buy various types of things from online. In the past, people were more conservative compared to now. Today’s generation is much concerned about fashion and style. People nowadays try to wear unique dresses or stylish dresses, and those trends are gaining popularity. To meet up the trends, people are trying to create more and more variety of a single product. For example, if a buyer wants to buy a watch, there are approximately 20 different types of clocks are available. In conclusion, it is right to say that people have too many options because it is a technology-based world and people’s choices are changing too frequently.