In May countries, it is now illegal to smoke in public places, it is unfair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

Smoking is an injuries to health regarded not allowing in the community. However, a few of nation argued that smoking in provided places are unfair to users. Personally, I strongly support the rules of those lands who counted smoking in public is against the laws and it is not unlike to leave the place of public by smokers. To embark on the supportive things, smoking in the crowded does not abide by the laws in various lands; consequently, the smoke left from the cigrette emits a plethora of chemicals, whereas, it could harm the human body organs. For instance, a numerous mankind enduring from lung cancer and throat cancer. As per research, the patients from cancer are rapidly increasing from few years. Furthermore, a half of the nation of each country are edictd of smoking and they do not realise about the surrounding to start burning a cigarette. Which could hazards the others by influencing them. For example, the youth of colleges and universities do smoking to show off to the others students. They thought that it looks cool to do smoking in between the enormous persons. It is not unfair to the smokers to go outside from the areas human involved. The authority of an individual land provides the zones to do smoking in private and it's fair for the rest of citizens to be safe. In addition, the youngsters or children might not be adopt the habits of this. They can focus on their future instead of being hero. To conclude, it is widely known that taking drugs or intoxicated in human body hurt the all organs and lead to the major health issues like cancer. To add on it, the career of learners could also deteriorate by smokers in locals. Indeed, it is best law to imposed in each country to stop smoking in public lands and individual administration should take action against them.