Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

More and more in the last years, water pollution becomes a main issue for people who try to protect the environment. Nature cannot coexist with this kind of problem. Possible causes of pollution are cars, factory, rubbish, plastic. It's easy to understand that maybe is the human being the most probable reason. Once i read from a magazine that in the Pacific Ocean there is a huge island of rubbish large as the France. This have an enourmus impact on the sea's fauna, it will be like poison for fishes whose lives in this environment, therefore poison for all of that eat fish. Pollution is also the main cause of the disappearance of the barrier leafs in the ocean, therefore every year million million of animals and seaweeds are without home. Water pollution is not only a problem that affects the animals, a dirty lake or river is more complex and expensive to transform in drinkable water. Moreover, it is not good to eat vegetables feeded by not clean water. In conlusion, it is possible to safe the actual situation. Human society have to improve his respect to the seas, laker and rivers. Day by day everyone have to try to avoid to leave rubbish in water. Then we have to decrease the usage of plastic, that it is used every day in millions of situation.