1Q)While some people prefer to live in apartments, others do not think an apartment is a suitable form of accommodation. Do you think the advantages of living in an apartment outweigh the disadvantages?

People have different views regarding the individual house and an apartment. Some people believe that living in an apartment is good while, others think that an individual house is a better option to live, In my opinion, the advantages of individual house outrace the disadvantages of living in an apartment. Firstly, living in an individual house is good because it is spacious, in such a home children can play a lot and will improve their physical strength also. we can change anything in our home according to our tastes and preference. Besides, that people are more proactive in an individual house. For instance, In the year 2020, Cambridge University found that children living in an individual house performed better rather than the people living in an apartment. However, children feel lonely at home. Secondly, the ventilation and lighting in the house are good compared to the apartment. we experience less noise in an individual house rather than in an apartment. For example, the New York Times article in a recent study stated that the students who studied in a less noisy environment performed better in their studies than people living in the apartment. While some performed better in their studies even though they are in a noisy environment. Finally, In the financial concern, it is good having our own house rather than experiencing the maintanance charges and parking charges in an apartment. Living in an individual house gives privacy. We can do whatever we want in an individual house. It is a freedom place where we can live according to our choices.