People who travall to another country to live work or study for a period time often suffer badly from home sickness. why is this? what are the best ways to reduce this problem? Give reason and support with relevant example from your own knowledge and personal experience

Now a days, numerous people go to oversea for their work or study. it has become a trand for them. they feel alone in that countries. its reasons and ways to reduce this problems would be discussed. According to my perception, in the modern era most of the people are going to abroad for their bright future. they feel alone hence they are addicted to live in family. it is very difficult for them to love alone. in abroad they have to do work as well as study hence they have to handle their debit with their self. Most of pupil have their first experience to face new society because many children did not went alone from there home. On the other hand, loneliness in abroad it is a big issue. people can easily reduce their this problem with some little activities. They should keep their self busy in work. they should always think positive. sometime they should go for entertainment. There are many sources of talking. such as social media plateforms. they can easily talk with their family. In the epilogue, it can say that they should think that went to abroad for their and their their family's bright future and they should not over think if they do this so they can easily reduce their stress.