Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices with this statement?

There is no hesitation that these days an average person has myriads of choices at every turn. Experts throughout the developed and developing world assert that the number of available possibilities is exaggerated. Personally, I advocate their point of view; however, some fields still lack variety. This essay will depict the aspects of the issue. To begin with, there are sectors, where the exaggerated number of choices is perceptible. The salient problem occurs when an individual has to purchase or rent a new car. Contemporary the range of makes available in the market is immense. Moreover, it is possible to create every interior individually. The research conducted by the German automotive newspaper “Auto Welt” indicates that nowadays a buyer is able to choose from more than 300 options by an average car producer, this in conjunction with the number of models signify that there is a plethora of different combinations. The same situation is noticeable regarding seeking restaurants in a downtown. These days in every city center, there is a cornucopia of various restaurants. Firstly, cuisines from the whole world are available in the area of the main street, and in addition, every restaurant has numerous meals in the menu which are usually exceedingly similar to each other. Thus, that may be problematic and time-consuming for a number of individuals to decide on the best possible option. On the other hand, in some sectors, there is a lack of choices. The paramount example is food intended for vegetarians. This problem is especially omnipresent in indigent countries where the range of normal products is poor itself. The survey conducted among the consumers of one of the South American countries points that a profusion of clients desires the variety of vegan products in grocery stores. Furthermore, the other sector that lacks a number of choices is education. In the vast majority of countries, parents cannot decide which school their offspring will attend. This issue is ubiquitous in both developed and developing countries. Usually, a child can only be enrolled into a school that is placed in the locality or strictly in the residential area where the family lives. To recapitulate, in the case of obtaining some kinds of products and seeking an appropriate restaurant the number of choices is slightly exaggerated. An individual may struggle with choosing the right option. Nevertheless, in indigent countries consumers point a lack of staple products for vegetarians as a problem and everywhere around the world juveniles are not able to opt for the school they desire.