Some people believe that children leisure activities must be educational; otherwise they are complete waste of time.

A handful of people ponder that it is highly paramount that offspring’s free time activities should related to academics. Therefor it is totally waste of time when they run other activities. My conviction tends me to completely disagree with this notion. The predominant justification to support my point of view is that it is irrefutable that education plays crucial role in every bodies life, but if student do all their activities related to education then they get bored and they are unable to fully concentrate on their studies due to which some time student decide to discontinues their study. But if they do othe recreational activities along with study they they alleviate their stress and feel rejuvenate. With the help of it they find their study enjoyable and it does not seem tiresome. Thence, students should put education along with recreational activities at the top of their priority list. Nevertheless, if activities of people become educational then it put their mental as well as physical health in jeopardy because student get depressed and they became bookworm. They ignored to participate in other activities like art, sport and so on. so student need to take part in other activities which provide immense pleasure to them. So ultimately with the help of it they enjoy their life fullest. In conclusion, although this tendency are fruitful for those students who are weak in study, I firmly believe all the children leisure activities can not be educational because it enhance their stress and they become book warm.