How to become a healthy person.

The World health organization, that the most powerful and influential department of UN in the area of health, determines health as a complete state of physical, mental and social well-being. Also, the absence of any disease is not a feature of health. Luckily, nowadays a healthy lifestyle is a very popular trend. You can find a lot of different information and advice on how to improve your physical shape, tips about healthier nutrition and how to avoid or overcome bad habits like smoking, alcoholism and drug addiction. A little bit less but you can find information on how to maintain your mental health. For example, you should meditate and practice yoga, it will be better to avoid any toxic people in your surroundings (family, work, friends) and also you should stay calm in all even difficult and challenging situations. You can come across even less information about social well-being. I suppose it connects with our social skills which you investigate during all your life. Of course, you should stick to generally accepted rules in your region: e. g. be polite, smile, have small talk even if you don't want to. But sometimes it can be so difficult for you. In my opinion, a healthy person is a perfect combination of everyday healthy routine and self-love. It is when you hear and understand your mind, first of all, and your body. When you respect yourself and can be better. In this case, you can be happy and finally become a healthy person.