Nowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this?

These days, individuals like to live and do the job various parts of the world due to the development in the transport sector and in technology. There are both merits and demerits associated with this notion, it will be explained in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are advantages related to people's choices. The most significant one is individuals can go to various countries to succeed in their life to achieve a better job. They can get work easily because of a lot of employment opportunities across the globe. So, they get promotions and status in other nations in less time. Along with it, people have their own privacy in their lives owing to the fact that it is their own life and can live according to their style of nature. For instance, adults in America can separate after their undergraduate education to support their life independently. On the other side, few disadvantages associated with the independent lifestyle by going to various places to work or live. Firstly, masses forget the tradition and cultural skills of their society because of going to several places and adapting their living conditions. As a result, they live a materialistic life due to the above reason. Secondly, they have to miss their parents and relatives. Moreover, people cannot develop their relationship with the neighborhood owing to the fact that they are living in various countries, different religions, and their personal hectic schedules in their work. For example, Indian people are living in developed nations to get better jobs and lifestyles by leaving their parents in the home. To conclude, both pros and cons are connected with individuals' choice of lifestyle towards and employment and a better lifestyle. it entirely depends on person to person.