Many people play sport when they are young, but them stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why do so many adults stop doing physical excercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that most people prefer playing sports in their teenagers group while they stop doing excercise when they grow up. This essay is going to outline the causes and solutions of question why human stop doing physical work before coming to final conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind withdraw from sporting is nothing but busy life schedule. To comprehend this point, here is an illustration, a person wake up to run to office and after that few house works and the day end like this. Another infamy rootie lack of time which become inescapable. To epitomize the current status, we can say that no one have time now a day, not even for their families and them self. Thus, due to the above mentioned reasons the problen of not doing healthy activities is majorly affected. We know in totality that action speaks louder then words. There are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of this issue on this globe but the onus is entirely on changing the habits of living such as waking up early in the morning for doing walking or excercise. Another unquestionable panacra is to join a number of yoga or strachings. For example, any individual who woke up in morning and does regular physical activities is healthy then other. In conclusion, this cause needs attention and expedite action to protect our physical and mental health. It is possible not by enforcing or by enacting the law; however, it should be done by means of educating people about ita nasty effects.