Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

It is believed by some people that music connects humans from different race and era. In my opinion, i agree that music acts as the bridge that can bring people together. I also believe that different genre of music belongs to different groups of individuals and it cannot be accepted universally. Music does not belong to any caste or religion, it is a pure amalgamation of magic and happiness. It is often considered to unite people by its melody. Most often people who are not aware of the lyrics or its meaning enjoy it to the fullest. For instance, a southindian song with catchy beats and music have become famous nationally and internationally within all age groups, different dance videos were created on social media platform with people performing on that particular song. On other hand, it is evident that retired public are reluctant to accept new age music for example, k pop, Rock bands, and metal bands. This kind of forms are accepted by young adults. In contrast, old souful songs are not entertained by the youngsters but, loved by the adults. Though music brings calmness and tranquility it significantly depends on the genre. In conclusion, Though Music has no language it has melody and tunes, which attracts the individuals and breaks barriers by connecting people all over the world. In my opinion, i partially believe that it connects all age groups and cultures, as there are few genre which belong to certain class and are only accepted by some.