Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to waht extent .

Some people accept that modern life has wide number of options. I agree with the statement because the era of the internet and globalizatiin has provided us many benifical opportunites. It has also made the advailability of products easy. Many different website on internet provided numerous of information on different services. For instance, if we need knowledge on education sector then we can find it easily. It also allows people to choose jobs according to their qualification and also helps in finding new employment. It has expanded the number of option in different fields such as food, hospitals, entertainment. For example, earlier people used television with a limited choices of channels for entertainment while today we can watch whatever we like according to our needs and usually they are free. Moreover, we can find the quality of products in the cheap price and according to our choice. Globalization has decreased thr problems in international trade. It creates larger choice in foreign goods as well as local goods which improve our lifestyle. However, several number pf choices may even leads to purchase of the wrong products or services. It also creates difficulties in making decisions. For example, if there are a lots of schools which are suitable for us it will create confusion and leads to bad choice. In conclusion, huge number of choice in most areas of our life may mislead us we should be careful and should learn to recognize our real needs and values to make a right choice for our progress.