The car is a disastrous 20 th Century invention that has made the world’s cities more dangerous and polluted, as well as being responsible for the deaths of millions of people in accidents.

Today, with the advancement of science and technology, the life has become very fast. People prefer to spend most of the time on their mobile phones or laptops. A Large number of people agreed with the statement that online learning is the good method to learn, whereas others believe that attending a classroom is more efficient way of learning. In my opinion, classroom learning is much effective to teach students than online. Let us examine both the given views followed by my own perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us shed light on the advantages of online learning. First and foremost, online learning is time saving as no travel required from one place to another to attend classes. To elaborate, online learning requires only internet connection, individuals can learn anything from the pace of their home. In addition, Online learning reduce the efforts to make notes as users can record the materials for future reference. To clarify, if person is not able to understand the topic at first, they can listen the recording at any time. To exemplify, overseas students who study higher degrees, can record the tutor’s lectures to listen it again because sometime the accent is difficult to understand at first. On the contrary, there are many benefits of classroom learning. Primarily, learning in classroom helps students to go out from home environment and meet their friends, which is not possible in online learning. To explicate, human interactions are best way to learn and develop socially. Even online classes also help in communication, but it does not give confidence to speak in front of people. To continue, in classroom, teacher can monitor every individual and ask them to response, which is not possible online. In my opinion, I assert that classroom learning is much efficient than the online learning, as it boosts our confidence to be socialise. I believe so because, during the classroom students are more awake and energetic, whereas online class makes us comfortable, and people do not like to be involved in conversations. For instance, according to the survey conducted by the university of Sydney, in 2019 on high school students studying in different high schools in Sydney, revealed that more than 40% students prefer to study in classroom settings, so that they can learn from real things. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that, even though online classes helps to save time and money but classroom learning is best to teach social skills and make people more physical active. Hence, I strongly agree with the idea of classroom learning over the online.