Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

One of the biggest social and practical challenge that people living abroad face is the panguage problem. I agree with this statement and beleive that this can lead to very serious social problems in many countries. I think that anybody coming to another countries should respect their national culture and language. The main reason that having to speak a foreign langauge can cause socail problem, which means that a person coming from another country canmot speak and understand the foreign language, which might be a problem for a person who is living in a country might offend others with their behaviour or language. For example, some cultures like Indian people prefer to be very polite and welcome foreigners differently from other cultyre. Therefore, a person who doesnot know to behave in such culture might offend others arround him. The practical problems would be misunderstanding of culture. It means that a person who visits other countries does not understand other culture and behaves as he wants to. It can also be a problem for a person finding a job. A person who works in foreign country might not be able to serve for people where he wprks. For instance, if an individual works in a hotel, and the people who live in a country and born in that country might not respect and dislike the behaviour of a person who works in a hotel, it might be because, of the different cultures. In conclusion, there are a lot of misunderstanding of language and culture for those who came of a foreign country. In my view people should educate themselves and learn the foreign language and culture before visiting a foreign country.