Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

It is not unknown that in today’s world, we have a lot of options for everything. Consequently, numerous people have raised their concerns that we have by far too many. I agree with this view and believe that it is indeed true due to the reasons such as digital awarness and development of our nation. Looking upon the first cause of agreement, with the availability of internet, we have solution for almost every problem we may encounter on the tip of our finger, no matter how small or big the problem is. To explicate, people now have a variety of choices with respect to everything such as clothes, shoes, lifestyle choice, diet, even a solution for any decision to make. Although not all of those are suitable for our situation, one of them will be. For example, we have a huge range of selection for clothes in our pockets due to digitalization. Furthermore, the online market contributes to more than 60% of shopping. Glancing at the another reason, the modernazation of country lead to whole new doors to embark upon. To mull over, as the society has been developed, the need for some things became a necessity; hence, these were incorporated into our world. Moreover, this is the era for innovation which contributes to making our lives simpler and provides us a new way to decide from. A salient example would be, the awarness regarding education has caused the construction of several educational structure. Therefore, pupils now can have a lot of schools to decide from. In a way to conclusion, this essay has reflected upon the ways how the pogress of the country, such as getting digital and building up new structures, is leading us to have far too many choices.