Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters

It has been argued that economically immature countries should be helped by well- improved nations for humanitarian assistance during a natural catastrophe. l am side of this view because rich countries have sufficient resources and technology for support, furthermore, their expert, and well-known sciences help to eliminate the diseases and demolition. To begin with, wealthy states are available to handle conditions with well-equipped and not man-made devices. They have an extra fundamental requirement like drinkable water and durable food such as, preserves, frozen, dried products, which are of the utmost importance when a calamity strikes. Along with the latest technology, which helps with the estimate and ways to minimize impact, developed nations have specially trained people to help during the outcome/ aftermath. For example, the United States has a wide storehouse for maintain the product and delivering aircraft which help carry the supplies to areas where the people injured and hit by the disaster. Secondly, developed nations have popular scientists and specialists. Decreasing the spread of epidemics is necessary after a natural calamity to reduce the number of deaths. Well-to-do nations have scholars making the situation easier than the former circumstances, in terms of, make researches and finally find a cure. In conclusion, in my mind, the World-renowned country should definitely aid the third-world states during natural disasters. This is because they are financially stable due to which they have spread of resources and their mastery in science benefits the suffering nations from the spread of disease