Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

parenting a child is always been an important aspect regarding in child's behavioural growth, in develpoment of mantal health to the learnings of life in all situation, parents action and reaction always have a vital role to play in a life where child can be achieved massive success or struggle to get better way in a life. I tend to deem that if there should be a school who stimulates the parenting situations and method of tackeling and augment the child's abilities to attain something then myriad numbers of child will have a exequite care. Firstly, Parenting is not just about raise a child but it will also important how you will do in and which path you obtain to reach there. A father should have ability to understand and show a direction to walk on right roads and have always a open chatroom where child can discuss his problems and A mother should have a character who seems like pillar for emotional breakdowns whenever a child will have and a teacher who teaches how to behave in a polite manner or how to live life such lesson which are not taught in schools. For Example, University of Mumbai had a reasearch and conclude that in India, a father and a mother's relationship have great impact on child's mental health and in behaviour. In a school, young people should have lessons of how to raise child and there will have a situational practicals where they can learn the ability. there should have a lessons on child's mental health and how to be supportive and how to recongnize that child have mental issue. To recapitulate, from my point of view, Young people is next generation of parents, if there is a school who build great base then earth will be a have a great place to live where there is less crime and well mannered people will be living.